reviews

portfolio

5 Stars
I am very happy with Linda's work, she advised me so well in making my website,specially while looking for images for my work of aesthetic business. She was very helpful throughout my work understood my needs well, I am really thankful to her.I will definitely recommend her to my friends.

Madhumeeta Paul - December 2016

In July 2015 I signed up for the Wild Ideas "Outstanding" business branding package which covered my requirements as a start-up business namely, business logo, business cards, social media banners plus website design, hosting and email.

I liked the fact Wild Ideas could supply and co-ordinate all the above and the transparency that the web related parts would be handled by their associate company DBN Web Design. Any initial concerns I had regarding how this works in practice were very quickly dissolved. They have complementary skill and expertise that work seamlessly to offer a complete package.

From my first meeting with Linda Wild I felt comfortable that Wild Ideas could deliver what she said she could and I am very happy with the results. Her work has allowed me to project the quality image I wanted for my business and her advice has been invaluable. Significantly, as my business has developed over the last 16 months I have gone back to Wild Ideas for updates and additional work and it’s testimony to the quality of the original design work that all of this has been added with ease.

It's always a pleasure to work with professional and reliable people; Linda Wild at Wild Ideas is one of those.

Paul Green
Managing Director
Business Growth Assist - Nov 2016

Linda, I have enjoyed working with you and your redesign on my logo and stationary are all fantastic. Happy to work with you again in the future and recommend you to other business owners.

Janeen Henderson - Tamworth

5 Stars
Linda has brilliantly re designed my leaflet for my Horsehair Jewellery Business. I now have a leaflet I can give out with pride and help promote my business and gain new customers.

It has been an pleasure to work with Linda and the whole process was easy and very professionally conducted.

I look forward to working with her again.

Alison Dadley-Webb - July 2015

Linda, I have enjoyed working with you and your redesign on my logo and stationary are all fantastic. Happy to work with you again in the future and recommend you to other business owners.

Janeen Henderson - Tamworth

Linda is a very gifted graphic designer who takes her time to carefully nurture and create a logo or design that perfectly represents you and your business/brand. Rest assured that if you decide to utilise her services, you won't be disappointed and the price you pay will be extremely cost effective and competitive! Linda's approach is professional, thoughtful, creative and she is blessed with a great deal of patience! Aiming to represent your brand visually is quite a mammoth task…bewildering, but Linda manages to ease the process to an accessible level with outstanding results. I'm delighted with the outcomes that she (and DBN Web Design) has achieved with my logo and e-booklet. Thank you Linda! Miralee Askew (Foundation Fun).

Miralee Askew - Birmingham - 10 Feb 2015

The design which Wild Ideas provided for our new business cards was highly imaginative, unique and classy. Linda Wild worked very hard to understand our requirements, take on board our suggestions and come up with a range of creative ideas, colours and layouts from which to choose. She also negotiated very good rates for printing. We are delighted with the quality and look of the final product - and know that we wouldn't have got anything similar by doing it ourselves on line.

Dr J.S Chambers - Atherstone - 17 Apr 2014

5 Stars
It has been excellent to work with Linda who has done my brilliant leaflet for expanding my Pilates classes and is helping with the design of the Pilates website. She really understood my needs and really helped me focus to develop a brand image. She also gave really good useful marketing tips. She is extremely good value for money and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to people looking to get excellent design at a really reasonable price.

Fiona Campbell - September 2014

Linda designed my website www.powerlinesuffolks.co.uk to my spec but with lots of ideas of her own. The end result is fantastic. Linda was great to work with and the work was completed in quick time to enable me to have a website up and working for the tup sales this August. Brilliant job! Thanks Linda.

Andrea Gardner - Lancaster - August 2014

5 Stars
It was real pleasure to work with Linda. Linda understood all my needs for Business Cards straight away. Initially Linda promised product in two weeks and it was delivered to me in 9 days. Well done.
I will definitely use Linda's service again and will recommend it to my friends and colleagues.
Big Thanks Linda

Vladas Mikalauskas - June 2014

Linda listened carefully to our requirements from the initial stage and provided a good service throughout. She produced a range of designs for our consideration. She was friendly and co-operative and able to fit in with our timescales.

Margaret Jones - Tamworth - September 2013

Linda provided us with an outstanding logo, for our gas/plumbing company Acquaheat, which promotes our business on a van website and on clothing. She had extensive original ideas and listened carefully to what we wanted and gave it to us. Her input was personal, professional and of outstanding quality. We found it a cost effective way of improving our business profile.

Janice Garde - Lichfield - June 2013

I have worked with Linda of Wild Ideas for about 6 years on an off. She provides a very high quality service at an extremely competitive price (I have never found anyone even close to match her!). She designed my logo and Corporate Identity some years ago and it has now grown into a recognisable brand. I would have no hesitation in recommending Wild Ideas (and have done many times), as Linda is easy to work with and always has useful suggestions that complement what I am doing. Thanks Linda!!

Jacqui Davis - Twistin' Tots - June 2013

I have worked with Wild Ideas for six years. Linda is very easy to work with, always has good ideas to add to the mix (which isn't actually what she gets paid for!) and will point out glaring errors to help you out. Her prices are extremely competitive and she has a fast turnaround. She designed my Corporate Identity for me and now my business has a wonderfully recognisable brand. Thanks Linda!

Jacqui Davis - Twistin' Tots - June 2013

We were really happy with the church publicity that Wild Ideas provided for us. Linda went over and above the call of duty developing a really exciting design, and the price was excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending her work.

Adrian Low - Vicar St. Stephen's Fradley - May 2013

Will always recommend that people use Wild Ideas. We approached Wild Ideas with a few ideas and “Wild Ideas” gave us more ideas and a lot of input. They are very patient and extremely helpful. The Business cards and postcards we have seen are of such a very high standard that larger online companies do not even get close to the quality from Wild Ideas. If you are looking for Business cards or Postcards you should really consider talking to Wild Ideas, even if you have no ideas yourself. A pleasure to work with

Richard Varley - Eva solutions - September 2012

Linda did all our design and print when we relaunched the menu at our Chip Shop. It was great to work with Linda and she steered us in the right direction with her creative design. The flyers/door drop increased our revenue significantly - she did a great job for us. Would highly recommend. Her prices were extremely competitive too.

Karen Leese - March 2011

I am delighted with the corporate identity that Wild Ideas created for me. I have a fabulous logo and associated images which are fresh and fun, and can be applied in many ways. The flyers Linda created for me are fabulous and my business is booming. Linda was very helpful and offered some great ideas to get the (excellent) finished result. I have just returned to Wild Ideas for further work and will continue to use and recommend them in the future.

Jacqui Davis - Twistin' Tots - October 2010

Working with Wild Ideas was a pleasure. They are friendly, supportive and flexible and whether your project is big or small, I can’t recommend them enough.

Robin Toal, Fundraising Manager, Derbyshire Association for the Blind - Oct 2010

Efficient, organised, and competent. We were very happy with the service. Would definitely recommend, and use in future.

Anita Tolan - Outframed - May 2010

Linda from Wild Ideas provided an excellent service, interpreting our requirements precisely and meeting our brief with a very speedy turnaround.

Steve Desay - January 2009

Linda was patient with me, listened closely to my ideas and aspirations for the business then somehow managed to interpret these into a fabulous set of business cards and matching stationary. My business now has a very professional air. Linda communicated well with me keeping me informed of progress and costs throughout. I would happily recommend her to anyone.

Rachel Coope, Pure Consulting Limited - Jan 2009

To my experience Wild Ideas is very committed to go all the way to get the result my company was looking for. They are very professional, patient and flexible to achieve maximum customer's satisfactory.

DJ Moleman - September 2008

I was given plenty of opportunity (both face to face and by telephone) to discuss and redefine my design requirements (a name logo for a catering trailer). The support and advice I was given was sound, helpful and obviously based on considerable professional expertise. The process was positive, interesting and trouble free and the result pleasing.

Cath Measures - July 2008

Friendly personal service : the business cards designed by wild ideas for myself were professional, related to my work & very reasonably priced. Had good feedback from them. Can therefore strongly recommend wild ideas.

Bespoke Wrought Ironwork - South Normanton - July 2008